Leadership

Jamie Thompson
Jamie Thompson

Chief Executive Officer

jamie.thompson@adaptmedia.com
+1 416 897 6134
Amanda Newell
Amanda Newell

Chief Revenue Officer

amanda.newell@adaptmedia.com
+1 416 986 7283
Rodney Perry
Rodney Perry

Chief Digital Officer

rodney.perry
@chameleondigitalmedia.com
+1 647 537 1257
Frank Aballini
Frank Aballini

Chief Operations Officer

frank.aballini@adaptmedia.com
+1 416 856 4466

Sales Team

Tanner Soeting
Tanner Soeting

Senior National
Account Executive

tanner.soeting@adaptmedia.com
+1 416 452 4722
Diane Wilson
Diane Wilson

Senior National
Account Executive

diane.wilson@adaptmedia.com
+1 416 949 3992
Adam Silverthorne
Adam Silverthorne

Senior National
Account Executive

adam.silverthorne@adaptmedia.com
+1 416 655 1752
Veronique Barbeau
Veronique Barbeau

Directrice de
Comptes Nationaux

vero.barbeau@adaptmedia.com
+1 514 619 4448
Claudine (Jarabe) Fung
Claudine (Jarabe) Fung

Senior Account
Executive

claudine.fung@adaptmedia.com
+1 647 338 1231
Adam Clydesdale
Adam Clydesdale

Operations and
Sales Co-ordinator

adam.clydesdale@adaptmedia.com
+1 416 729 5897

Operations &
Finance Teams

Gustavo Perez
Gustavo Perez

Accounts Payable

gustavo.perez@adaptmedia.com
+1 647 573 5854
Tatiana Abondano
Tatiana Abondano

Account Manager, Programmatic

tatiana.abondano@adaptmedia.com
+1 647 573 8975
Felipe Fernandes
Felipe Fernandes

IT Master, Digital Networks

felipe.fernandes@adaptmedia.com
+1 437 770 8095
Paul Rochester
Paul Rochester

Network Technician,
In-House OOH Operations

paul.rochester@adaptmedia.com
+1 437 770 8095

Design Team

Sandy Chou
Sandy Chou

Creative Designer

sandy.chou@adaptmedia.com
+1 647 866 7226
Budianto Nasrun
Budianto Nasrun

Creative Designer

budi.nasrun@adaptmedia.com
+1 778 708 7070