Leadership

Jamie Thompson
Jamie ThompsonChief Executive Officer
jamie.thompson@adaptmedia.com
+1 416 897 6134
Amanda Newell
Amanda NewellChief Revenue Officer
amanda.newell@adaptmedia.com
+1 416 986 7283
Frank Aballini
Frank AballiniChief Operations Officer
frank.aballini@adaptmedia.com
+1 416 856 4466
Rodney Perry
Rodney PerryChief Digital Officer
rodney.perry@
chameleondigitalmedia.com
+1 647 537 1257

Sales

Jennifer Woolcombe
Jennifer WoolcombeDirector, Regional Sales (Western Canada, Atlantic Canada, and Western USA)
jennifer.woolcombe@
adaptmedia.com
+1 778 892 2075
Tanner Soeting
Tanner SoetingSenior National Account Executive
tanner.soeting@adaptmedia.com
+1 416 452 4722
Diane Wilson
Diane WilsonSenior National Account Executive + Eastern USA
diane.wilson@adaptmedia.com
+1 416 949 3992
Adam Silverthorne
Adam SilverthorneSenior National Account Executive
adam.silverthorne@adaptmedia.com
+1 416 655 1752
Elena Vaisberg
Elena VaisbergExecutive Assistant
elena.vaisberg@
adaptmedia.com
+1 416 846 3262
Tatiana Abondano
Tatiana AbondanoManager, DOOH Media
tatiana.abondano@
adaptmedia.com
+1 647 573 8975
Charles Vachon
Charles VachonSenior National Account Executive
charles.vachon@
adaptmedia.com
+1 416 414 4355
Veronique Barbeau
Veronique BarbeauDirectrice de Comptes Nationaux
vero.barbeau@adaptmedia.com
+1 514 619 4448
Jordan Baudner
Jordan BaudnerMarketing / Sales Coordinator
jordan.baudner@adaptmedia.com
+1 647 403 2329

Operations

Paul Rochester
Paul RochesterNetwork Manager
paul.rochester@adaptmedia.com
+1 437 770 8095
Jamie Davine
Jamie DavineOOH Operations Manager
jamie.davine@adaptmedia.com
+1 416 605 9299
Sean Park
Sean ParkProduction / Install
sean.park@adaptmedia.com
+1 647 704 0070
Felipe Fernandes
Felipe FernandesOperations Coordinator
felipe.fernandes@
adaptmedia.com
+1 437 770 8095
Gustavo Perez
Gustavo PerezOffice Manager
gustavo.perez@
adaptmedia.com
+1 647 573 5854

Design

Budianto Nasrun
Budianto NasrunCreative Designer
budi.nasrun@adaptmedia.com
+1 778 708 7070
Sandy Chou
Sandy ChouCreative Designer
sandy.chou@adaptmedia.com
+1 647 866 7226
Vishnu Nambidi
Vishnu NambidiCreative Designer
vishnu.nambidi@adaptmedia.com
+1 647 612 6802